Contact Us


Department of Cooperative Development
330, Union Place, Colombo 02
Tel: (+94)11 2478 373 / 2478 374 / 2478 376
Fax: (+94)11 2478 386 / 2478 377
E-mail: info@coop.gov.lk / depcoopdev@gmail.com
Mrs. Gamani Liyanarachchi
Commissioner of Co-operative Development and Registrar of Co-operative Societies
Tel: +94 112303022
Fax: +94 11 2478377
E-mail: ccd@coop.gov.lk / giruwayasss@gmail.com
Mr. G.G. Dayasumana
Deputy Commissioner (Co-operative Development)
Tel: +94 11 2333471
Fax: +94 11 2330706
E-mail: dayasumana@gmail.com
E-mail: dcc@coop.gov.lk
U.K.R.L.P. Dasanayaka
Assistant Commissionner (Administration)
Tel: +94 11 2333481 / +94 71 8109099
Fax:(+94)11 2478 386 / 2478 377
E-mail: dcd.acadm@gmail.com
E-mail: acad@coop.gov.lk
Mr. B.M.M. Bandula
assistant Commissioner (Audit)
Tel: +94 11 2436852
Fax: attn Mr.Bandula
E-mail: manjubandula@gmail.com
E-mail: acaudit@coop.gov.lk
Mr. K.M. Inaamul Hassan
Assistant director (IT)
Tel: +94 11 2447974
Fax: attn Mr.Hassan
E-mail: inaamulh@gmail.com
E-mail: adit@coop.gov.lk
Mrs. T.M.Erandi Sarathchandra
Accountant
Tel: +94 11 2430263
Fax: +94 11 2430263
E-mail: erandihasanth@gmail.com
E-mail: auditor@coop.gov.lk
Mrs. K. Nisansala Dilhani
Legal Officer
Tel: +94 11 2320694
Fax: attn Mrs.Dilhani
E-mail: knisansaladilhani81@gmail.com
E-mail: legaloff@coop.gov.lk
Mrs. M.R.Priyantha Pieris
District Officer (Planning, Development,Progress Managment)
Tel: +94 11 2447975
Fax: +94 11 2320853
E-mail: priyanthaa.pieris@gmail.com
E-mail: dodev@coop.gov.lk
Mr. Chandana Fonseka
District Officer (Legal)
Tel: +94 11 2320835
Fax: +94 11 2330706
E-mail: chandana34@gmail.com
E-mail: dolaw@coop.gov.lk
Mrs. J.H.M.S. Bandaramanike
District Officer (Project)
Tel: attn Mrs.Shiromani
Fax: attn Mrs.Shiromani
E-mail: shiromanibm@gmail.com
E-mail: doproject@coop.gov.lk
Mrs. W.N.W.D. Gunawardena
District Officer (Audit)
Tel: attn Mrs.Damayanthi
Fax: attn Mrs.Damayanthi
E-mail: damayanthilaks72@gmail.com
E-mail: doaudit@coop.gov.lk
Drop Us Message